Board of Directors

    President
    Will Lindquist
    William Jewell College
    e-mail: lindquistw@william.jewell.edu

    Past President
    Cory Claxton
    Penny's Concrete Inc.
    e-mail: cclaxton@pennysconcrete.com

    Vice President
    Bill Beggs
    Martin Marietta
    e-mail: bill.beggs@martinmarietta.com

    Treasurer
    Joe Hug
    The Monarch Cement Company
    e-mail: joe.hug@monarchcement.com

    Secretary
    Kristen Freeman
    Ash Grove Cement Company
    e-mail: kristen.freeman@ashgrove.com

    Director
    Mark Carlin
    Ash Grove Cement Company
    e-mail: mark.carlin@ashgrove.com

    Director
    Feras El-Ghussein
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: feras.el-ghussein@terracon.com

    Director
    John Krudwig, (913) 660-0584
    Krudwig Structural Engineers, Inc.
    e-mail: jkrudwig@krudwig.com

    Director
    Mark Newland
    The Monarch Cement Company
    e-mail: mark.newland@monarchcement.com

    Director
    Seth O'Brien
    Pittsburg State University
    e-mail: sobrien@pittstate.edu

    Director
    Randy Roths
    Concrete Materials Company
    e-mail: randy.roths@cornejocorp.com

    Director
    Steven Settle
    Fordyce Concrete Company, Inc.
    e-mail: steven.settle@ashgrove.com

    Director
    Bill Yunghans
    Geiger Ready Mix
    e-mail: billyunghans@geigerreadymix.com