Board of Directors

    President

    Seth O'Brien
    Pittsburg State University
    e-mail: sobrien@pittstate.edu

    Past President

    Bill Beggs
    Martin Marietta
    e-mail: bill.beggs@martinmarietta.com

    Vice President

    Steven Settle
    Fordyce Concrete Company, Inc.
    e-mail: steven.settle@ashgrove.com

    Treasurer

    Joe Hug
    The Monarch Cement Company
    e-mail: joe.hug@monarchcement.com

    Secretary

    Kristen Freeman
    Ash Grove Cement Company
    e-mail: kristen.freeman@ashgrove.com

    Director

    Matthew Carter
    Dayton Superior
    e-mail: matthewcarter@daytonsuperior.com

    Director

    Oliver Dreher
    Euclid Chemical Company
    e-mail: Odreher@euclidchemical.com

    Director

    Lacey Grant
    Fordyce Concrete
    e-mail: lacey.grant@ashgrove.com

    Director

    Christy Martin
    Concrete Promotional Group
    e-mail: martinc@concretepromotion.com

    Director

    Steve Ozga
    Penny's Concrete Inc.
    e-mail: sozga@pennysconcrete.com

    Director

    Bruce Payne
    Ash Grove Cement Company
    e-mail: bruce.payne@ashgrove.com

    Director

    Brian Schwinn
    Geiger Ready Mix
    e-mail: brianschwinn@geigerreadymix.com